Is Whey Gluten Free
Unflavored Protein Powder | Whey Protein Isolate in California near San Jose | FREE Delivery

Unflavored Protein Powder by Fast Protein® Whey Protein Isolate For Protein Shakes, Kosher, Halal, Keto | Complementary Shipping Shop with Prime

Is Whey Gluten Free

Is Whey Gluten Free?

Yes, Whey is produced from dairy (cheese derivative) and does not contain gluten.

Can you eat whey if you are gluten-free? Yes, whey is gluten-free because the whey protein itself does not have gluten in it. All forms of whey protein are gluten-free and are safe for people with celiac disease or gluten alergy. 

However, always read the label to make sure the whey is not produced in a facility that also produces gluten.

To learn more see Unflavored Protein Powder


Whey Protein is Gluten Free

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published